Our Lady of the Snows School, 20 Main Street, Methven 7730
Our Lady Of The Snows School Methven - Board Of Trustees+64 3 302 8250 Our Lady Of The Snows School Methven - Board Of TrusteesEmail

Board Of Trustees

Committed to Governing the School to Work

The Our Lady of the Snows School Board of Trustees are committed to governing the school to work with the Principal and staff to make this the best school it can be with a strong emphasis on Catholic Character and effective teaching and learning.

More information about the Board’s strategic direction and vision for the school can be found in our Charter. Information about the school's Policies And Procedures can be found here

If you have any questions about the board or want further information about board business, all communication should be directed to the Board of Trustees Chairperson.

Current Board of Trustees

Deidra O'Shea - Chairperson
Pattie Ree - Principal
Fr Geoff Gray (Proprietor trustee)
Philip McKendry (Proprietor trustee)
Cara McGrath (Parent Trustee)
Radley Hungerford (Parent Trustee)
Eddie Gorman (Parent Trustee) 

Board of Trustees Meetings 2017

Copies of minutes from previous meetings can be accessed via the school office.

Term 1
Feb 21st
Mar 21st

Term 2
May 2 (Apr meeting)
May 30
Jun 20

Term 3
Jul 25
Aug 22
Sep 19

Term 4
Oct 24
Nov 21